Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  • FOLLOW US...

Sewing and Quilting Club Tuesday



Your Membership Benefits:
  • Preview the latest fabrics and patterns
  • Introductions to featured products
  • Updates on new classes
  • Learn tips and techniques of a different presser foot each month
  • Learn a new technique each month by other sewing enthusiasts (Exclusive to Members)
  • Have the first opportunity to purchase new and featured products
  • Exclusive club member savings (You will receive a punch card with 20% off one transaction each month*) 
*Excludes sale items or items over $100

January's club will meet Wednesday January 6, 12:30AM or Saturday January 9, 10:00AM.
In person events will be held the first Wednesday of each month at 12:30 and the first Saturday of each month at 10:00AM. 
Choose to attend in person or to receive our video. 
      We will be producing a video for those who would rather not be part of in-person events at this point. We will release this video to our customer base. However, as a club member, you will receive the video one week before we release it to the rest of our customers. This gives you opportunity to purchase featured products. Each month's new technique by a guest speaker is exclusive for club members and will not be sent to the rest of our customers. 

Sewing and Quilting Club Tuesday

Cost:
$ 30.00
Yearly Club Membership Fee
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Apr 6, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, May 4, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Jun 1, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Jul 6, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Aug 3, 2021 at 1:00 pm
Tue, Sep 7, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Nov 2, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Dec 7, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Contact Us
  • PH: (717) 597-0051
  • 14472 Molly Pitcher Hwy
  • Greencastle PA 17225
  • curtis@mypersonalsewingstore.com
  • Monday, Tuesday & Friday 9-5 Wednesday & Saturday 9-3 Thursday 9-7
  • Closed Sunday
Find Us